fbpx

LAST CHANCE to join us for The Celebration of Home & Garden!

0 152

Heartland Alliance
Purchase your tickets now to save $25 off the door price!

There is still time to purchase your tickets to join us for the 18th Annual Celebration of Home & Garden! Join us for an exclusive tour of 8 custom-designed homes and gardens in Michigan’s Harbor Country, an easy 90 minute drive from Chicago. Leisurely explore charming lakeside cottages and stunning country estates. Enjoy the art and antiques inside, and the blooming gardens outside. You’ll have a great day and you’ll do people in need a little good.

LIMITED AVAILIBILITY REMAINING FOR THE 1st ANNUAL LUNCH AT BURSCOTT PARK!

Tickets are selling fast for the opportunity to enjoy a perfect al fresco lunch in the elegant pastoral setting of Burscott Park, a private estate in Three Oaks, MI. Exquisitely prepared, locally grown food and hand-crafted local wines will be served.

Tickets MUST be purchased in advance and availability is limited! Get your ticket now so you won’t miss out on this exciting new tour feature!

A great day. A great cause.

All proceeds go to Heartland Alliance for Human Needs & Human Rights and its affordable housing initiatives. Annually more than 600,000 people whose lives are threatened by poverty or danger benefit from Heartland Alliance’s work in housing, health care, legal protections, and economic security.

Event Day Schedule

Tour Hours:

10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time / 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Check-in / Map Distribution:

10:00 a.m. Central Time / 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time

Lovell & Whyte

14950 Lakeside Road – Lakeside, MI

Burscott Park Lunch:

(Must purchase ticket prior to the event)

11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Central Time / 12:00 – 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Reception and Silent Auction:

4:00 – 6:00 p.m. Central Time / 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Burnison Galleries

15460 Red Arrow Highway – Lakeside, MI

Comments

comments

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy